Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 10 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -		
	ASES SERI	<u>AL 01 TO 06</u>
SERIAL	01 TO 06	- NOTICE
SCHEDU	LED CASES	SERIAL 07 TO 31
SERIAL	07	- URGENT MATTER
SERIAL	08 TO 09	- REPLY
SERIAL [·]	10 TO 12	- COVERED MATTER
SERIAL '	13 TO 31	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZ_

D.iOW13%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3- 6fc4046ec909%22%7d Monting ID: 446 342 937 140 Deseconde: 27xu2DW6

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140		Passcode: 27xu2DW6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1342 of 2025 and OA 357 of 2025	Lt Col Mehar Chand Soni (Retd) and Others	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	0	A
2	OA 359 of 2025	Smt Sukhwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	A
3	OA 358 of 2025	Col Sanjiv Puri (Rted)	Union of India and others	Sushane Puri	0	A
4	OA 360 of 2025	Pradipt Kumar Mohanty	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
5	OA 361 of 2025	Brijbhan Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	A
6	OA 362 of 2025	Ved Prakash	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	A
7	OA 238 of 2025	Smt Mewa Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI, Ajay Kumar, Sr Auditor or R-3	A
8	OA 740 of 2023	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Amrita Nagpal for R- 5 to 7	A
9	OA 01 of 2025	Smt Barfi Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
10	MA 1780 of 2024 and OA 435 of 2023	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
11	OA 410 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Goswami	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 1039 of 2024	Harjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
13	OA 1593 of 2014	Balkar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
14	OA 2947 of 2017	Ex POELP Amarjit Singh Dhillon (since deceased) through Smt Rajinder Kaur Dhillon, LR	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	N
15	OA 3016 of 2019	Vinod Prasad	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
16	OA 272 of 2021	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
17	OA 562 of 2021	Kesho Ram	Union of India and others	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Aditya Pal Singla, CGC	A
18	MA 864 of 2021 and OA 696 of 2021	Smt Antar Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
19	MA 288 of 2023 and MA 604 of 2021 and OA 870 of 2021	Smt Neetu Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	None	A
20	OA 801 of 2022	Santosh Kumar Sandhu, LR of Barkat Masih	Union of India and others	Rakesh Sobti	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
21	OA 821 of 2022	Parminder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Garg	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
22	OA 945 of 2022	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
23	OA 1042 of 2022	Smt Suman Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
24	OA 1607 of 2022	Ex JWO Ramesh Kumar Malik	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	MM Pandey, CGC	AF
25	OA 1673 of 2022	Gora	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1868 of 2022	Harmal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1869 of 2022	Hakam Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1891 of 2022	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	A
29	OA 1456 of 2023	Smt Narinjan Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
30	OA 696 of 2024	Mehtab Singh	Union of India and others	VD Rathee	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
31	OA 232 of 2025	Karam Chand	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	None	A

Section officer 08-Jul-25